Cart
{[{jc.cart.data.item_count}]} product products
There are no products in your cart!
{[{ item.product_title }]}
{[{ item.variant_title }]}
{[{ item.price }]}
{[{ item.original_price }]}
Subtotal
{[{ jc.cart.data.total_price }]}
{[{jc.cart.data.total_discount}]}
Cart
{[{jc.cart.data.item_count}]} product products
There are no products in your cart!
{[{ item.product_title }]}
{[{ item.variant_title }]}
{[{ item.price }]}
{[{ item.original_price }]}
Subtotal
{[{ jc.cart.data.total_price }]}
{[{jc.cart.data.total_discount}]}
Alquema partners with select boutique retailers Worldwide who share our love of women’s fashion and life.
Our footprints travel from Australia, to the US, the UK, Germany, France, Norway and New Zealand.
 
WHOLESALE | AGENTS 
 
AUSTRALIA 
NEW SOUTH WALES 
Patricia Murtha 
Mobile: 0410 668 215
Email: patricia@alquema.com


VICTORIA
STUDIO C FASHION AGENCY
Servicing Victoria, Tasmania, Western Australia and South Australia
Cecelia
Phone: 03 9521 3001
Email: cecelia@studiocfashion.com.au


QUEENSLAND 
BRISBANE FASHION MARKETING
Christine
Phone: 07 3844 4611
Email: enquiries@brisbanefashion.com.au


SYDNEY HEAD OFFICE 
ALQUEMA
Nicole or Virginia
Phone: 02 9380 7816
Email: nicole@alquema.com
 
 
UNITED STATES
WEST AND EAST COAST OF AMERICA
Miriana Ojeda 
Mobile: 213-624-5823
Email: miriana@mirianaojedashowroom.com
 
DALLAS 
Liz White
Servicing the Mid West
Email: lizpwhitedallas@gmail.com
 
CHICAGO
Barbara Broadhurst 
Email: Fashionr8@gmail.com
 
 
UNITED KINGDOM
APT Collections
Claudia Hughes
Phone: +44 7734942382
Email: claudia@aptcollections.ltd.uk
 
Nigel Hughes
Phone: +44 7771597166
Email: nigel@aptcollections.ltd.uk
 


GERMANY
KATRIN HEISSNER MODEAGENTUR
Katrin Heissner
Phone: +49 (0) 2131 7387751
Mobile +49 (0) 171 8372592
Email: info@katrin-heissner.de